View navigation

Pudsey Grammar School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

Contact

Year Leaders and Directors of Studies

 

Year 7      
Student Support Ms K Nota Year 7 Leader g.nota@pudseygrammar.co.uk
Curriculum Support Mr D Matthews Director of Studies d.matthews@pudseygrammar.co.uk

 

Year 8      
Student Support Mrs M Pennock Year 8 Leader m.pennock@pudseygrammar.co.uk
Curriculum Support Mr D Matthews Director of Studies d.matthews@pudseygrammar.co.uk

 

Year 9      
Student Support Mrs S Swithenbank Year 9 Leader s.swithenbank@pudseygrammar.co.uk
Curriculum Support Mr S Syed Acting Director of Studies s.syed@pudseygrammar.co.uk

Year 10      
Student Support Mrs N McCaffrey Year 10 Leader n.mccaffrey@pudseygrammar.co.uk
Curriculum Support Mr P Sammons Director of Studies p.sammons@pudseygrammar.co.uk

 

Year 11      
Student Support Mrs M Williams Year 11 Leader m.williams@pudseygrammar.co.uk
Student Support Miss N Exley Deputy Year 11 Leader n.exley@pudseygrammar.co.uk
Curriculum Support Mr P Sammons Director of Studies p.sammons@pudseygrammar.co.uk

 

Post 16      
Student Support Miss H Fisher Post 16 Pastoral Support/Careeers h.fisher@pudseygrammar.co.uk
Curriculum Support  Mrs L Smith Director of Studies l.smith@pudseygrammar.co.uk