School Holiday: The school is now closed for the half term break and will re-open on Monday 1st November.

View navigation

Pudsey Grammar School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

Contact

Subject Leaders

 

Art Miss S Lewis s.lewis@pudseygrammar.co.uk
Business/Health & Social Care Miss S Boyes s.boyes@pudseygrammar.co.uk
English Mrs C Gregory c.gregory@pudseygrammar.co.uk
Geography Mrs M Harrison m.harrison@pudseygrammar.co.uk
History Mr O Bassett o.bassett@pudseygrammar.co.uk
ICT Mr K Douglass k.douglass@pudseygrammar.co.uk
Languages Mrs C Maloney c.maloney@pudseygrammar.co.uk
Maths Mr M Eaton m.eaton@pudseygrammar.co.uk
Media Mr S Syed s.syed@pudseygrammar.co.uk
Music Miss D Greig d.greig@pudseygrammar.co.uk
PE Mr D McCroakam d.mccroam@pudseygrammar.co.uk
Performing Arts Miss B Wray b.wray@pudseygrammar.co.uk
Photography Mr N Baxter n.baxter@pudseygrammar.co.uk
PSHE Miss A Liddington a.liddington@pudseygrammar.co.uk
Religious Studies, Philosophy & EPQ Mr A Harris a.harris@pudseygrammar.co.uk
Science Mrs L Pantelli l.pantelli@pudseygrammar.co.uk
Technology Mrs W Nicholson w.nicholson@pudseygrammar.co.uk