School Holiday: The school is now closed for the half term break and will re-open on Monday 1st November.

View navigation

Pudsey Grammar School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

Parent Information

Calendar

iStock_000014729891XSmallYou can download the Leeds City Council School Calendars below.

These do not include our school's training days.

Leeds school calendar 2019-20

Leeds school calendar 2020-21

Leeds school calendar 2021-22


Our calendar

31

May

04

Jun

Half Term

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Half term week

07

Jun

Back to School

Monday 7th June

28

Jul

03

Sep

Summer Holidays

Wednesday 28th July, 7:00am to Friday 3rd September

Summer Holidays

06

Sep

Back to School

Monday 6th September

22

Oct

29

Oct

Autumn mid-term holiday

Friday 22nd October to Friday 29th October

01

Nov

Back to school

Monday 1st November

17

Dec

03

Jan

Christmas break

Friday 17th December to Monday 3rd January